lunch

 

 

Marketing Educators' Association

c/o Dr. Robert Trumpy, Secretary-Treasurer

Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management

Central Washington University

Shaw-Smyser 234

400 E. University Way

Ellensburg, WA 98926

509.963.1876

trumpyr@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sub Image

Contact

President:
Michelle Nelson
Linfield College
503-883-2404
mnelson@linfield.edu

 

President-Elect:
Chrissann Merriman
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
254- 295-4647
cmerriman@umhb.edu

 

Vice President: Mindy Welch
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
254-295-4652
mwelch@umhb.edu

 

Immediate Past President:
Clay Dauhgtrey
Metropolitan State University of Denver
303-556-2114
daughtre@msudenver.edu

 

Secretary-Treasurer:
Dr. Robert Trumpy, Secretary-Treasurer
Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management Central Washington University Shaw-Smyser 234 400 E. University Way Ellensburg, WA 98926 509-963-1876 trumpyr@cwu.edu

 

Marketing Director: David Ackerman
California State University, Northridge
818-677-4628 Office
david.s.ackerman@csun.edu

 

Webmaster: Lars Perner
University of Southern California
213-740-7127 Office
perner@marshall.usc.edu